Solar System Group Meetings

Group meetings for the wider Solar System group.

Date Paper Presenter
Thursday 4 January Cancelled - Happy New Year
Thursday 18 January General Round-up (1.5 hour meeting)
Thursday 1 February Alan Fitzsimmons
Thursday 15 February Fraser Gillan
Thursday 29 February Joe Murtagh
Thursday 14 March No-Read Journal Club
Thursday 28 March Cancelled - Happy Early Spring/Easter Break
Thursday 11 April Meg Schwamb
Thursday 25 April General Round-up (1.5 hour meeting)
Thursday 9 May Alan Fitzsimmons
Thursday 23 May Joe Murtagh
Thursday 6 June Steph Merritt
Thursday 20 June Cancelled Due to TNO2024
Thursday 4 July Meg Schwamb
Thursday 18 July Cancelled - Happy Summer Break
Thursday 1 August General Round-up (1.5 hour meeting)